Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
AIN Watch Party
Zoom Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 8:00 AM EST
Category: Watch Party

Understanding the Line Between Inspiration and Appropriation - Ria Vita Puangco

Thursday, March 31st at 12:00 UTC (8pm PHST, 2pm CEST, 7am CDT/US, 9pm JST) 

Join here: https://zoom.us/j/92805787465

FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1446747612384364


Contact: [email protected]