Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
AIN Watch Party
Zoom Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 11:00 AM EST
Category: Watch Party

How to Use Improv to Create Psychological Safety in Performance - Betse Green


Thursday, April 28th at 14:00 UTC (11pm JST, 16:00 CEST, 8am PDT/US)


Join here: https://zoom.us/j/92805787465


FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1446747612384364


Contact: [email protected]